DON’T WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING

Philippians 4:6 (GNT) “Don’t worry about anything, but in all your prayers ask God for what you need, always asking him with a thankful heart.”

This verse says “DON’T WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING“, it did not say don’t worry about some things or few things, neither did it say worry about some things, few things, money things, business things, life things, material things, food things, cloth things, but it says “DON’T WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING“.

You’re not meant to worry at all, worrying should never be a part of you but you’re to approach God in prayer asking him for all you need with a thankful heart.

PRAYER: Our Father in heaven, I thank you for the things I had, I thank you for the things I have, and I thank you for the things you’re set to give me. I ask that you bless me in all I do, bless me in my going out and coming in, bless all those around me and put a new song in our mouths. I thank you for answered prayers, for in Jesus name I pray.

