This Year

“This is the day (year) of the Lord’s victory; let us be happy, let us celebrate!” ~ Psalm 118:24 (GNT)

Welcome to the year of the Lord’s victory, its our happy year and a year of celebration.

This year, there will be the rising of giants. God is making giants out of ordinary men this year. If only you will allow God to use you, let your life be more of God and less of self, he will make a giant out of you.

I see industry giants, family giants, relationship giants, business giants, political giants, economic giants, media giants, giants – giants – giants all over.

God is taking over, he is taking total control of this world and he is giving it to his giants. Gods words will travel faster than it did before now, it will go into the dark places and light it up. The life of the giants God is set to make this year will be one set as an example for others to follow.

I see God’s people rejoicing, I hear the shouts of hallelujah, I see people dancing and I see things turning around for the good of all those who believe.

All these and much more are set to happen this year but one thing is certain, the rise of giants will be the rise of Gods children cos God will not give the children’s food to the dogs (Matthew 15:26).

There is no better time than now to give your life to Christ cos tomorrow might be too late.

Remember, when Jesus picked his 12 disciples, he stopped picking. Once God picks all those he want to make giants out of, he will stop picking.

For it is written

“But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you.” ~ Matthew 6:33 (NKJV)

You can not be a giant in your industry or your family without first seeking the kingdom of God. It is the Kingdom of God that qualifies you to be a giant.

The choice is yours. You can decide to function under Grace or under struggle, who you follow is what will determine the one you will function under but as for me and my household, we will keep functioning under the Grace of God.

If you’re ready to give your life to Christ, please say this prayer;

Dear God, I believe that Jesus died for my sins and I have been washed clean with his blood. Today, I accept Jesus Christ as my Lord and personal saviour, I believe my old nature has died with Christ on the cross and a new nature resurrected with him. Even though I live, its not I that live but Christ that lives in me. Come into my life today, order my steps, take the lead while I follow you. I am a new being and I am born again in Jesus name. Amen.

If you say this prayer, congratulations. If you don’t have a home church of your own, kindly look for a bible believing church and be a part of their fellowship with God.

If you want me to pray for you or you have something bothering you and you need someone to talk to, you can contact me by email on adetayotola@gmail.com

God bless you and welcome to the year of the Lord’s victory.

